From the Soil

by Horse Latitudes

  • Cassette tape
    Cassette + Digital Album

    Cassette tape limited to 50 hand-numbered copies. Released on 21st of July 2015 for Scandinavian tour.

    57 minutes of music including rare studio tracks (from Roadburn special tape and splits with Coltsblood/Ommadon and Loinen) and two unreleased live tracks.

    A1 Final March
    A2 Towards the Light
    A3 Messiah
    A4 Hailstorm
    B1 Black Soil (live)
    B2 Eternal Spring (live)

    A1, A2: From 'Black Soil' sessions. Previously released only on limited Roadburn Special Tape (2014).
    A3: Hellhammer cover previously released on split tape with Coltsblood and Ommadon (2014).
    A4: From 'Awakening' sessions. Previously released on split tape with Loinen (2012).
    B1, B2: Previoulsy unreleased live recordings from Kiarama Festival 2014.

    Includes unlimited streaming of From the Soil via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more

    Sold Out


released July 21, 2015



Horse Latitudes Helsinki, Finland

"The light which put out our eyes is darkness to us. Only that day dawns to which we are awake. There is more day to dawn. The sun is but a morning star.”

contact / help

Contact Horse Latitudes

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code